Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Friendly service advisor! Friendly service! Always bring my vehicle to Forest Lake Chevrolet! Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Professional, easy to work with. Great car buying experience. Got a great car at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve had. I really appreciated that no one was pushy and that everyone was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

it was fine.People did their job which is what i would expect of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Clem is a great salesperson. He is nice, knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere in the dealership is nice and the staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent salesperson Mandie, will come back and would not hesitate to send anybody to see Mandie for a new or used vehicle. Forest Lake Chevrolet should be proud to have a salesperson like Mandie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I got in and out for a vehicle service in the exact time they estimated. Much appreciated. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

great place to buy a car fast and a great value Jason did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It is nice to go to a dealership that the people are really nice. This is my 2nd vehicle I bought from dealership and will do it again. I want to thank Clem for making a smooth process to getting my vehicle. He is knowledgeable about vehicles and friendly. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent dealer and sales people to work with. I will be back for another truck, thank you very much for the quick and great purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service and great people. I have a great service rep. Nice people to work with. Always keep you informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service and a good value for an oil change. Will probably be back at some point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Ty. He made me feel welcome and important. He was very knowledgeable about the trucks on the lot and i felt he was very trust worthy and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The dealership got me in right away. Waiting lounge is very comfortable. Staff was friendly and made me feel like they appreciated my business. They made a short video of the tech. working on my car which was a nice touch. Overall, for just an oil change, it was a good experience. They did make a recommendation for future maintenance work to consider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I was totally amazed at the quality of the car I purchased!! The financial effort to find the best rate was exceptional! The whole experience was great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Tyler was very friendly and helpful. Greeted promptly with a smile. Kelly stopped by and chatted too. All service was performed in a timely manner. Reviewed service with me before checking out. Great place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service! Clem Schiele and Ryan both went above and beyond expectations and have gained a customer for life. Very respectful and good communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Clem provided a 5 star experience while leasing my new car. Clem contacted me several months before my lease end date and worked hard to get me into a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We have purchased two vehicles from Michiel Barth, We have the maintenace done there and are completely satisfied with with both Sales and service. Best price and friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted, Salespeople were nice and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I ordered a 2500 Silverado in January and was told it would be here in April by salesman Chuck and it was and he helped me order the truck and get everything I wanted and kept me up to date on the entire process. I am very satsfied with the entire buying experience I received at Forest Lake Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Joe listened to what we were looking for and put us in the perfect vehicle for us. Karen worked with us to make sure we were getting full advantage of the best deal (lowest rate with most $ in rebates).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great people to work with, from sales to finance. Great prices compared to all the other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

This was my first dealings with Forest Lake Chevrolet. I basically have now had interactions with 5 people. My sales person is Mandie. She was there as my first contact via the internet when I was looking for additional information on the vehicle. We talked and set an appointment for me to test drive and inspect the vehicle. When I arrived both she and the truck were ready. The test drive went well and I decided if the numbers worked out we could start making a deal. While I was not excited about the trade in offer, Rock the new cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Clem is great to work with! Our business appreciates all the work you do for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great customer service, quick, friendly, accommodating, I just can’t say enough good things. They are awesome. Kelly Hines makes it all happen thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Total professionalism with quality recommendations and advice of what needs to get done and what could wait. Easy to work with, great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

They had a lot of things ready before I arrived. Lease signing was super fast and simple. Jennifer Randall was my sales associate and helped me order my truck and promptly answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Bought my very first brand new vehicle, ever! Sales found me the exact vehicle I wanted already scheduled to.be built. Totally worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This is my second opportunity to work with Forest Lake Chevrolet and salesman, Clem Schiele. The experience was truly enjoyable and the outcome was what I expected. The expertise and professionalism was truly what you desire in a truck buying experience. I want to thank the entire team for their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We went here not expecting to buy, but the service and price were too good to pass up. Jennifer was so great to deal with and very accommodating in getting us all set up to come back to get the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

This dealership is all about customer service. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We will be back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I always have a great experience at Forest Lake Chevrolet. Great timely service every time. Great price, fast service, friendly employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience at Forest Lake Chevrolet! They were very kind and answered all the questions I had, and were very efficient in getting all paperwork done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The Service department Staff is always very nice,and my Service guy Daniel made sure my truck was washed at the end! Very professional. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I ordered a new 2022 Traverse through Clem in January. It was a very easy process and Clem kept me updated every step of the way. I’ll defiantly buy my next vehicle through Clem at Forest Lake Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

We had an awesome experience with Jennifer. She was an absolute pleasure to work with! She found us a vehicle that checked all the boxes. Jennifer is so sweet, easy to work with, and does her best to accommodate your vehicle buying needs. She’s honest and not pushy! 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

First dealership we feel completely valued for more than just $. Clem was instrumental into getting me into a Seaglass Blue Equinox when I had already given up finding one. He and Karen made my trade and new purchase seamless and painless. Very impressed with their dedication to forming a lasting relationship. We will definitely do all of our business here and will be sharing our experience with family and friends. Thanks Clem and Karen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Clem was great. My new used car has all sorts of additions. Clem taught me how to use most of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Austin always gives me excellent service and takes care of my car and is always keeping me updated Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Fast and efficient service! Austin got me in and out quickly! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great experience with the all the sales people involved with my purchase. Shawn was great to work with and they made the experience easy and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service team Mike is the greatest my Tahoe all fixed and ready for spring. I would definitely recommend Forest Lake Chev they are world class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My salesman Clem was awesome! It was an icy day when I went to pick up my truck and Clem drove it in/out of the service bays several times just to keep us from possibly slipping! Chris in financing was also great to work with. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable! Thanks Clem! Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Easy scheduling, timely efficient checking, clean large lounge area, mechanic completed oil change and tire rotation within an hour, and checking out was handled in a friend fashion! I purchased and have serviced my vehicle for 4 years. Enjoyed working with the Forest Lake Chevrolet staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Went in got my oil changed and had a front end alignment and a inspection of my car and a car wash for my Birthday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very relaxing. No pressuring sales people. Will recommend to all my family and friends. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The dealership was great to work with when ordering our new vehicle. Clem and the finance team was top notch and would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Clems a great guy to work with and very helpful with the whole process of writing the order for my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous, and was given a loaner to minimize inconvenience. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Mercedies was friendly and outgoing. She made my day and the service appointment very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Always get my vehicles here! They are awesome to work with. Never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

It was pretty quick in and out, fast good service, very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Service man was nice and clearly explained how and how long the paint and rust proofing would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Easy Friendly Professional...Kelly and Austin great to work with! Would highly recommend them and dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

We love our Chevy! Clem was very informative, tons of knowledge in all fields of making it a very easy processThank you Clem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Always awesome customer service! Appreciate the communication & timeliness of all service visits. They even offered me a better coupon than the one I had - much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Great customer service. I was in and out in under an hour which was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Clem was a pleasure to work with. He made the experience so smooth. 3 employees stayed late in order to help me get the paperwork done. Everyone went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

This was my 1st time at this dealership for service. Scheduling, Communication, efficiency, friendliness, responsive…. all couldn’t have gone any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Words cannot describe my happiness with the service provided by the Forest Lake Chevrolet team and General Motors Corp. I had a fairly sizable mechanical problem and The team at FLC and GM worked hard to resolve it in a very quick manner. Thanks Dan in service at FLC! I will be buying my next truck from you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Friendly people that treat us well and with respect. They are trustworthy and I do not feel like I am being taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Was easy to get in and get my vehicle serviced asap. Was done in less than a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Austin was very helpful in getting my daughters car in and repaired after i dropped it off on Sunday morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Ben was helpful in handling my oil change and leaky tire. As it turned out, I needed a new battery, too. The total cost was less than I anticipated, so I am quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Joe Christesen is a very personable sales person! He never pushed us to anything and is very knowledgeable. He made our decision easy and we hope he stays in the business. Thank you also to the rest of the team for the great experience! Rock, Karen and the others in the detail department who got our car detailed to perfection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

My experience was great, completely hassle free and painless, like some things can be. They really seem to put the service in customer service. I hope it never changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Dan W. Was very helpful in my service. He even took the time to find me some coupons to save on be my bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Daniel greeted me quickly to get the process started, and within 5 minutes my truck was on its way for an oil change and tire rotation - he said it would be about an hour, and he was spot on. I will never go anywhere else to have my truck be serviced. Daniel even gave me an "attaboy" for the way I have kept my truck in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Good communication and fast turn around, very pleased with the staff at the dealership forest lake chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

In on time out on time. Only disappointment was no car wash due to cold weather. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Always a great experience. No complaints. Everyone is extremely helpful and answers all my questions. They are quick and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

I have done several transactions with this dealership and have never had a negative experience. They are always willing to help in any way they can and are polite and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Clem was great! He's VERY professional and knowledgable. I received the best service! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

friendly helpful and timely good coffee but no donuts will continue to bring my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Friendly staff and great service! Special Al shout out to Shawn Dinn at the auto group for getting me in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Really helpful and was the right choice for me will definitely come back to buy another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Excellent dealership, staff and sales were very prompt and efficient and not pushy. This was one of the most pleasant vehicle transactions I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Had an oil change scheduled, was met immediately by the service writer. Vehicle was done and washed sooner than anticipated. Will return next time service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Chuck was very helpful and friendly. He made the car buying process very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

They have always been good about listening to problems I've had with my car and explaining to me in detail what they found and what needed to be fixed. A very friendly dealership. I'll definitely buy a car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Kelly Hines the service manager is absolutely AWESOME!!! I would never take my vehicle anywhere else!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Friendly and found coupons to save me money. Will continue to bring my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Forest Lake Chevy has always been my go to dealership to purchase new/ used vehicles. Clem is highly knowledgeable about the different makes and models and all the features associated with each. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for Service either ,Kelly and Austin are great people who go the extra mile for the Customer, honest and upfront from the beginning to the end, I love forest lake Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Friendly people. Very efficient and they covered all the details of the truck, loan and additional add-on options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Friendly people who know me and treat me like a neighbor. They have good service and we only go there with both cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Absolutely exceptional thorough service. Easy online service scheduling and they follow up with confirmation calls, emails, and texts to verify.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Ty and Karen great to with. Didn’t expect to purchase a car but did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

First Experience was a great experience. Timely and efficient. Price was less than competition. Additional work completed as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

always great service and great staff. work was done well and done right. i would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great inventory of vehicles with very knowledgable staff! Thanks Clem for your help making this process go so smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We went to look at a truck for my husband and ended up leaving with a new truck for him and trading my car in and leaving with a new for me!! They were amazing and went out of his way to make sure we were happy and got everything we wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from multiple different dealerships and I have to say Forest Lake Chevrolet is by far the most knowledgeable, honest, and professional dealership I have ever done business with. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them! I wanna give a huge shoutout to Karen and Clem for all they did to help me get my new Chevy Silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I think we should get a good time are the very best in life and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Very knowledgeable, professional. They value their customers. very pleased with my experience there. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The people working at this dealership are true professionals and first class. From your first interaction with the receptionist to the service manager everyone is making sure you feel part of the team. I have not had one bad experience in the last 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Micheal S in service kept in contact and made sure I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle. He was very friendly and service got the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

I went back to the dealership today to get my truck fixed after they failed to do it right the first time. Mike S. My service advisor made it right , thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I will never buy from somewhere else. Mandie is very knowledgeable and good at what she does!! I could call her anytime and she would always answer! Lexie is very knowledgeable too. She explained the technology in my Jeep!! Then Chris wrapped everything up in finance. They all were great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Our experience at Forest Lake Auto Group was excellent. Mandie was our salesperson and it couldn't have been any easier. She gave us a the 5 star treatment from beginning to end.


Leave Us A Review